Temporus finally gave up my Hourglass of the Unraveller Tuesday night!

/Happy Hunter Dance!

I’ve been waiting forever for that thing to drop.  I can’t wait to try it out in a raid setting.  Right now, I’m planning on pairing it with my Bladefist’s Breadth, until I can get enough Badges to get a Bloodlust Brooch.  I’m still roughly 30 Badges away, because I spent 100 Badges the other day on my new pants.  So for now, I’m stuck with the Bladefist trinket.

I’m hoping to experiment with the Hourglass a little this weekend on our Kara run.  I’m not sure if I’m going to wait for the proc before I pop Rapid Fire and my BB trinket, or if I’m just gonna keep popping RF and BB whenever they are up, and letting the Hourglass procs fall where they may.  Anyone have any experience with this type of rotation or setup?  Comments and suggestions are always welcome.

Hope everyone has a great weekend!

~Cal

